Info & Tools / FAQ / What should I do if my account is blocked because I used the wrong connection details?

What should I do if my account is blocked because I used the wrong connection details?

You have five attempts to connect to your customer area. If you enter five times erroneous data, your account will be temporarily suspended.

The blocking duration is of one hour. After one hour you can try to connect again. Your account will never be closed definitively.